April 10, 2011

Selective Outrage

The following Wisconsin counties all had discrepancies between their initial reported vote total and completing their canvas:

Winnebago County
Grant County
Portage County
Door County
Iowa County
Rusk County
Vernon County
Shawano County
Waukesha County
Eau Claire County
Clark County
Brown County
Pepin County
Adams County
La Crosse County
Kenosha County
Sheboygan County
Ozaukee County
Buffalo County
Burnett County
Kewaunee County
Richland County
Trempeleau County
Polk County
Pierce County
Oconto County
Monroe County
Marinette County
Lincoln County
Lafayette County
Juneau County
Calumet County
Chipewa County
Columbia County
Crawford County
Dunn County
Wood County

While the left throws their selective outrage at Waukesha County why don't they care about any of these other counties that also had changes in their vote totals between reported and canvased numbers?

Why isn't Tammy Baldwin calling for a federal investigation into any counties other than Waukesha? 

No comments: